Hi, I'm Lera!

 

I am 19 years old. I live in Nizhny Novgorod and study at the Nizhny Novgorod State Linguistic University. In addition, I am studying simultaneous translation (in English) and improving my skills as an RFL teacher.

I easily find contact with people and am glad to meet new people. In the 2019-2020 academic year, I worked with students from Jordan, Syria, Korea, China, Egypt, Iraq, Iran, Yemen, Turkmenistan, Morocco and other countries. In the classroom, we not only learned grammar, read and wrote, but also discussed films and books, played various games, shared recipes for national dishes, went on excursions to museums and theaters, participated in concerts, and exchanged experiences.

In my free time, I like to be closer to nature, to enjoy the beautiful places of my big country. I also enjoy reading, cooking new dishes and treating my family to them, watching movies and TV shows, communicating with loved ones.

I believe that any activity should bring joy and pleasure, so I only do what makes me happy.

Here's my resume .

ИП Багинская Ирина Петровна

ИНН 236102044764

orusskomporusski.onlinel@gmail.com

Привет, я Лера!

 

Мне 19 лет. Я живу в Нижнем Новгороде и учусь в Нижегородском государственном лингвистическом университете. Кроме этого, я обучаюсь синхронному переводу (на английском языке) и совершенствую свои навыки преподавателя РКИ. 

Я легко нахожу контакт с людьми и рада новым знакомствам. В 2019-2020 учебном году я работала со студентами из Иордании, Сирии, Кореи, Китая, Египта, Ирака, Ирана, Йемена, Туркменистана, Марокко и других стран. На уроках мы не только учили грамматику, читали и писали, но и обсуждали фильмы и книги, играли в различные игры, делились рецептами национальных блюд, ходили на экскурсии в музеи и театры, участвовали в концертах, обменивались впечатлениями.

В свободное время я люблю быть поближе к природе, наслаждаться красивыми местами моей большой страны. Мне также нравится читать, готовить новые блюда и угощать ими семью, смотреть фильмы и сериалы, общаться с близкими. 

Я считаю, что любая деятельность должна приносить радость и удовольствие, поэтому занимаюсь только тем, что делает меня счастливой. 

Здесь моё резюме.

ИП Багинская Ирина Петровна

ИНН 236102044764

orusskomporusski.onlinel@gmail.com